AWMA – Debut EP Announcement

AWMAFrom the ashes of Half Film (no we didn’t burn them) and via [the] caseworker, Red Thread and Mist and Mast comes AWMA - Conor Devlin (vocals, guitars), Eimer Devlin (vocals, bass), and Jason Lakis (vocals, drums, guitars). We’re excited to announce the release of their self-titled debut EP which drops October 14 preceded by the single ‘Broadcast History’ out September 17.

Check out their artist profile for more info and be sure to check out the gorgeous ‘Broadcast History’ next week.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponDigg thisEmail this to someone